Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

Home / Services / Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)The Certified Cloud Security Professional is a certification course offered by (ISC)², a globally recognized organization for information security certifications. The CCSP certification is designed for professionals responsible for managing and securing cloud environments and services. Our CCSP Course is well-versed with all the essential knowledge needed to crack the CCSP certification exam.


Course Overview

The Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) training course is intended to prepare individuals for the Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) certification exam, which validates their knowledge and skills in cloud security and governance. We at Naukri Cyber provide real-life training and are trusted by the top fortunes of the world.

  • A professionally built course for better understanding and easy learning.
  • Work anywhere around the globe because of its globally recognized CISM certification.
  • Comfortable learning options: Online, Live or Hybrid.
  • Most affordable CCSP Certification cost.
  • Get placement assistance and secure your future.

CCSP Certification Requirements

(ISC)² recommends that candidates for the CCSP certification have at least 5 years of work experience in IT, including three years of experience in information security and one year of experience in one or more of the six domains of the CCSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK). Alternatively, you can meet the experience requirements with a relevant four-year college degree or other approved credential.

CCSP Course Outline

1.Cloud Concepts and Architecture: Understanding the fundamentals of cloud computing, including different service models (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) and deployment models (public, private, hybrid, and community clouds).

2.Cloud Governance and Compliance: Exploring governance, risk management, and compliance (GRC) considerations in the cloud, including legal and regulatory requirements, industry standards, and best practices.

3.Cloud Risk Management: Identifying and assessing risks associated with cloud computing, including data breaches, data loss, and service outages.

4.Cloud Data Security: Securing data in the cloud, including data classification, encryption, access controls, and data lifecycle management.

5.Cloud Identity and Access Management (IAM): Managing user identities and access to cloud services, including authentication, authorization, and multi-factor authentication (MFA).

6.Cloud Security Operations: Monitoring, incident response, and disaster recovery in the cloud environment, including security incident handling and forensics.

7.Infrastructure Security: Securing the underlying cloud infrastructure, including virtualization security, network security, and container security.

8.Application Security: Ensuring the security of cloud-based applications, including secure software development practices and DevSecOps.

9.Security as a Service: Understanding cloud-based security services and tools, security information and event management (SIEM), and cloud access security brokers (CASBs) in the cloud.

10.Cloud Security Architecture and Design: Designing and implementing secure cloud architectures and solutions, including security considerations for different cloud service models.

11.Legal and Ethical Considerations: Addressing legal and ethical issues related to cloud computing, including data privacy and intellectual property.

12.Security and Compliance Monitoring: Implementing continuous monitoring and auditing processes to ensure ongoing compliance with security policies and standards.

Upon successful completion, you’ll be fully prepared to take the CCSP certification exam, a significant achievement in cloud security. Secure your future in cloud security. Enroll in our CCSP training and embark on a rewarding career safeguarding cloud environment.

Apply For Course