Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Course

Home / Services / Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Course

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)CISA is a Worldwide recognized certification offered by the Information Systems Audit and Control Association (ISACA). Naukri Cyber CISA Course is designed for professionals specializing in auditing, control, assurance, and security of information systems within organizations. If you’re a career professional, CISA can showcase your experience and enhance your capability to execute a risk-based approach to planning, implementing and reporting on audits.


Course Overview:

Our CISA certification program is designed to validate the skills and knowledge required to assess vulnerabilities, manage compliance, and properly govern an organization’s information systems. Our CISA Course equips professionals with the expertise to identify, evaluate, and manage risks while assuring the effectiveness of controls and security measures.

  • A professionally built course for better understanding and easy learning.
  • Work anywhere around the globe because of its globally recognized CISA certification by ISACA.
  • Comfortable learning options: Online, Live, or Hybrid.
  • Most affordable CISA Certification cost.
  • Get placement assistance and enjoy a lucrative Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) salary in India.

What is CISA Certification?

The Certified Information Systems Auditor is a globally recognized credential for professionals specializing in auditing, control, assurance, and security of information systems within organizations. It demonstrates expertise in assessing vulnerabilities, managing compliance, and ensuring effective governance of IT systems.

Benefits of CISA Certification

  • Seventy percent of people experienced an improvement in their job after Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Certification Course.
  • More than 22% of people instantly received a pay hike in their salary.

CISA Certification Eligibility

To become CISA-certified, candidates typically need at least 5 years of experience and expertise in information systems auditing, control, assurance, or security. However, certain substitutions and waivers are available based on education and experience. Candidates must also pass the Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) exam and stick to ISACA’s code of professional ethics and continuing professional education (CPE) requirements to maintain their certification.

CISA Course Outline

Domain 1: Auditing Information Systems 

    • Auditing principles and practices
    • Types of audits and assessments
    • ISACA audit and assurance standards and guidelines
    • Risk-based audit planning and execution

Domain 2: Governance and Management of IT 

    • IT governance framework and related standards and guidelines
    • IT governance mechanisms and objectives
    • IT management and organizational structure
    • IT strategy and policies
    • Ethical practices and compliance

Domain 3: Information Systems Acquisition, Implementation and Development, 

  • Project management practices
    • Systems development methodologies and tools
    • Business processes and systems architecture
    • IT outsourcing and vendor management
    • Quality assurance and testing

Domain 4: Business Resilience and Information Systems Operations

    • Information systems operations
    • Information security incident management
    • IT service management and support
    • Business resilience and disaster recovery planning

The CISA certification is very appreciated in the IT audit and information security fields, and it demonstrates a professional’s commitment to maintaining the highest standards of information systems auditing and control. It can enhance career opportunities and open doors to roles that require expertise in information systems governance and security.

Apply For Course